google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adelaide' (#200256) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adelaide' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adelaide's Description

My name is Adelaide and I am currently studying Bachelor of Health Science at the University of Sydney.

I have previously worked in nannying in Australia, caring for two children between the ages of 5 and 12. My duties included school pick up and sport drop off, homework completion, poolside watching and caring for pets. For a year, I worked in a primary school in England, caring for children between the ages of 3 and 13. This gave me a world of experience in childcare as my duties included coordinating class room activities, swim teaching for young children, and taking care of children during after school study and overnight in the boarding house.

I have most recently been working in hospitality, but am looking to return to nannying which feels most natural to me. I completed high school at Abbotsleigh in 2015 and am currently halfway through my degree. I have my full drivers license and my own car. Please let me know if you have any further questions and I am looking to the possibility of nannying once again :)

Adelaide's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adelaide is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adelaide is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adelaide may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adelaide's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adelaide's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Adelaide's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Adelaide's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adelaide you'll need to Join Now or Login