google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mareike' (#200245) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mareike' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mareike's Description

Hey, I知 Mareike and from Germany.
I知 in Australia since January 2018 and I値l stay until next year. I was 6 months in Perth as an aupair for three little boys.
Now I知 living in Manly to help a family with their 4 year old girl. I help them to get her ready for school. (ABC, Numbers and writing)
I知 really easy going and I love kids and pets.
I have my driving license since 3 years and my own car. I知 happy to drive here.
If you have any questions don稚 hesitate to ask.

Mareike's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Two internships in daycares in Germany for 4 months

Type of Work

Ages of children Mareike is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mareike is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mareike may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mareike's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mareike's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mareike's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, English
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mareike's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mareike you'll need to Join Now or Login