google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melisande' (#200241) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melisande' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Melisande's Description

My name is Mélisande I’m 21 and I come from France. I’m fluent in both French and English and I feel confortable conversing in any of these two languages.
I am used to work with children and teenagers thanks to my experience as a youth leader in France.
I graduated from the university two years ago and I am planning to study again next year to become a French teacher in the USA.

Melisande's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Youth camp counselor certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Melisande is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melisande is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melisande may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melisande's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melisande's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Melisande's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Where common transportation is abailable)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English, French and Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melisande's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melisande you'll need to Join Now or Login