google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Smriti' (#200153) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Smriti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Smriti's Description

Hi,

I am from Nepal and I am excited to do this job of nanny.I have worked as helping hands for busy parents and their childrens for years and my experience in childcare and household management has improved the day to day life of families i have worked for. I have encountered with variety of childrens as i love childrens very much. My experience and personal skills make me reliable candidate who will effectively do this job. If you would like to discuss my potential, feel free to contact me at PHONE NUMBER or EMAIL. Thank you for your consideration and i hope to see you soon.

Smriti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: college/University

Type of Work

Ages of children Smriti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Smriti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Smriti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Smriti's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Smriti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: none

Smriti's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English,Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: usual meal.
Additional Information: nothing

Smriti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Smriti you'll need to Join Now or Login