google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isadora' (#200082) – Spring Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Isadora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Isadora's Description

I'm a Brazilian looking for a job and I love kids. I worked with kids in my country, I can clean and look after the kid. Also I love play with the kids, teach. I really think I would be awesome in this work.

Isadora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: General English

Type of Work

Ages of children Isadora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isadora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Isadora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Isadora's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Isadora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Isadora's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese/ Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isadora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isadora you'll need to Join Now or Login