google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roxane' (#200039) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roxane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Roxane's Description

Dynamic, funny and caring nanny who love playing games, story telling and creative activities!

Roxane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Roxane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roxane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Roxane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Roxane's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Roxane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Roxane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Roxane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roxane you'll need to Join Now or Login