google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isobel' (#200033) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isobel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Isobel's Description

Hi! My name is Isobel, I'm a full-time university student at QUT and a casual nanny/babysitter. I have had roles for a few different nannying and casual babysitting roles over the last few years and have loved every second of them! My experience and qualifications paired with my fun and good-hearted disposition make me a great candidate for a nanny as well as a friend for your children. At the moment, I have limited availability due to my compulsory university courses but otherwise, I try and be as flexible as possible. I also have references that I would be happy to provide if necessary.
I look forward to hearing from you,
Thank you

Isobel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isobel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isobel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isobel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isobel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isobel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Isobel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Isobel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isobel you'll need to Join Now or Login