google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marie-louise' (#200017) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marie-louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marie-louise's Description


I'm Marie-Louise, I am responsible, dynamic, joyful, respectful. I got my driver license. I am in Australia since 1 year.

I was an au pair in Brisbane, with 2 boys for 6 months.
I kept my neighbours's children.
I kept my friend's children in France, 0 to 12 years old.

I can cook, do some housekeeping.

I can work every day, morning, afternoon, evening and night.

Don't hesitate to contact me for more information and talk about what you need.

Marie-louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie-louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie-louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marie-louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marie-louise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marie-louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie-louise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marie-louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie-louise you'll need to Join Now or Login