google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Courtney' (#199950) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Courtney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Courtney's Description

Hi, my name is Courtney and I would love to join a small family and help your children grow in a positive and healthy environment!

Although I do not have any professional experience looking after children I have been babysitting and helping family members since I can remember. As the youngest of 5 children my eldest siblings were grown and moved out of home by the time I reached school and I have been an Aunty since the age of 6. During high school both my mum and oldest sister became foster carers and had a range of different aged children from all different backgrounds. Seeing the children that were coming in to our lives and the improvement in their well being, behavior and education from being in a supportive, loving home made me realise how important the early stages of a child's development are.
I would love the opportunity to encourage and support young children, while helping out busy mums and dads, before I start my own family in the future.

While the children will be my main focus if I am successful finding employment, I am more than happy to help out with household duties such as cooking, cleaning etc. I also love pets so any furry family members would get lots of love during the day.


My hobbies include reading, movies, craft and DIY, exploring new places, cooking and baking. If successful I would like to let your children experience these things with me and help them find the things they love to do.


Ideally I would like to secure a full-time position, I am willing to consider any at this point in time. My preference would be a family with 1-2 children, aged under 5. I am willing and able to obtain a Police Check, Working with Childrens check and First Aid Certificate if required.
My availability at this time is very flexible depending on your needs, however I would like time to visit with family and friends who live out of the Perth area.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Courtney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Courtney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Courtney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Courtney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Courtney's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Courtney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Courtney's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Bees
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Courtney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Courtney you'll need to Join Now or Login