google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bel' (#199928) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Bel's Description

Hi i am an experienced babysitter and nanny looking to assist a family in an extra pair of hands or providing assistance while giving parents time to themselves for work and leisure

My skills include cooking and helping in in meal preparation, preparing nourishing and delicious snacks, playing and doing arts and crafts as well as helping with school and homework. I am gentle with disciplining children but can set boundaroes and rules when necessary. When possible I aim to uplift and build confidence in the capabilities of kids, as I beliebe healthy self esteem is imperative to positive life outcomes.

I have experience volunteering, coaching childrens sports, and helping take care of my friends children and my niece as weel as the families children Iíve cared for.

My CPR and first aid training, and blue card show I am qualified to handle childrens needs and safety responsibly.

Bel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Bel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bel you'll need to Join Now or Login