google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Keidi' (#199809) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Keidi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Keidi's Description

Im very responsible, always careful and nice, I was a part-time mom for my stepdaughter for two years in Estonia and also spent lot of time with my sister son. I havent worked much with childerns ,only in kids camp where i organized came nights for them. I know something about children and I do love taking care of them, no matter how old they are.

I am always nice and patient and yet not too lax concerning what needs to be done by the child (for example tidying the mess they made or apologizing if they are old enough). I love to play with children and make them explore their creativity with fun activities.

I look forward to meeting you and your lovely children !

Keidi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: customer service certificate, chef 1 degree certificate,

Type of Work

Ages of children Keidi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keidi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Keidi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Keidi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Keidi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Travel fees

Keidi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Estonia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keidi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keidi you'll need to Join Now or Login