google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Antonia' (#199770) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Antonia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria Antonia's Description

Responsible, punctual, and very committed to the job. Excellent relationship with others in any environment. Great abilities to work in teams and motivate others to meet goals. Ability to adapt and work in different and varied situations with individuals and various groups. Intermediate level of English. Work & Holiday Visa 2018-2019.
*I have a lot of nieces and nephews, the youngest is 1 year old, so I have a lot of experience with children and babies =)

Maria Antonia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Antonia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Antonia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria Antonia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria Antonia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria Antonia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Antonia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: where there are buses )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria Antonia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Antonia you'll need to Join Now or Login