google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beatrice' (#199725) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beatrice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Beatrice's Description

Hi, I'm Beatrice 23 years old and i'm living in Brisbane but i am available to move in a place near my future work; seeking a part time or full time job. I was an Au Pair so i've a lot of experience with babies. ALWAYS available also for living in, during the weekend too. I am a smile person, kind, patient and serious on the job and am in possession of Blue Card. I know spanish and italian so if you want i can teach to our babies some foreign language!

Beatrice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: English school Intermediate level

Type of Work

Ages of children Beatrice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beatrice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beatrice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beatrice's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beatrice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Would be better 25$ per hour during the weekends

Beatrice's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Until 30 minutes with public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: english, italian and spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no one
Dietary Needs: no one
Additional Information: Jovial character. I have 2 sisters (5 year-old, 10 year-old) and one brother ( of 16 ) and was an Au pair in Gold Coast

Beatrice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beatrice you'll need to Join Now or Login