google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathalia' (#199672) – Richmond  Au Pair

To contact 'Nathalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nathalia's Description

My name is Nathalia, I have a degree in child pedagogy which has allowed me to work with children of 1 year old and 7 years old. I have the patience, love and attitude to be with the children

Nathalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nathalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nathalia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nathalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathalia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: vacations)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Nathalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathalia you'll need to Join Now or Login