google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Romina' (#199629) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Romina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Romina's Description

My name is romina and im 25 years old. Im here in Melbourne for working holiday visa. I really like children, i lead a group of children when I participated in scouti moviment and I also have two beautiful nieces of 3 and 5 years, which I gained a lot of experience with them.

Romina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Romina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Romina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Romina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Romina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Romina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Romina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Italian/Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Romina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Romina you'll need to Join Now or Login