google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thiala Rowena' (#199509) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thiala Rowena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Thiala Rowena's Description

My name is Thiala and Iím from Brazil. I have a Bachelorís degree in Speech Pathology and I came to Australia to gain professional experience and validate my previous studies.
One of my greatest passions is working with children. Due to my extensive professional experience working in hospitals and with rehabilitation programs (0-5 years), Iím very skillful with children, including with hearing impaired.
With 34 years old, I have the responsibility and reliability necessary to look after children, including those in early ages. I have an HLTAID004 certification that includes first aid, anaphylaxis management, and emergency asthma training. As I have proficient English, I can easily communicate with the families and the children.
I am very creative, friendly and always ready to help! I really enjoy organize games and activities, so that my time with the children be the best possible. Iím comfortable providing care for 0-8 years old boys and girls.
As my student visa allows me to work 20h/week, Iím only available for part-time positions.

If you're interested in having me help, I'd love to talk further.

Thiala Rowena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor degree in Speech Pathology and Audiology

Type of Work

Ages of children Thiala Rowena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thiala Rowena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Thiala Rowena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Thiala Rowena's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Thiala Rowena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Thiala Rowena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: BRAZIL
Other Languages: ENGLISH, PORTUGUESE, SPANISH
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thiala Rowena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thiala Rowena you'll need to Join Now or Login