google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vikas' (#199487) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vikas' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vikas's Description

I have love this type of jobs, i love with small kids and i am so happy with we can care about those kids.

Vikas's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in mechanical Engineering

Type of Work

Ages of children Vikas is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vikas is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vikas may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vikas's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vikas's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: no any additional Fees right now,

Vikas's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: At least 1 hours and 20 minutes)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, English, Gujarati
Gender: Male
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: I am only vegetarian.
Additional Information: No

Vikas's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vikas you'll need to Join Now or Login