google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brianna' (#199450) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Brianna's Description

I am a 2017 graduate of Perth College boarding school in Mount Lawley, Perth. This last year (2018) I have been completing a year abroad in Germany with the Rotary Exchange program. I am currently finishing the last 5 month's of the program and will be returning to Australia in early January and I am hoping to get stuck into work as soon as I arrive home. In February 2019 I will be commencing my business studies at Curtin University and will need to schedule around my class times when it comes to work. Other than school I am completely negotiable and very flexible when it comes to work. I have had many jobs for which I can provide references, most of which have been in the hospitality field. I have never worked with children outright, but in saying so I have always loved kids and have been a regular babysitter for family members upon request. I am a motivated, caring, organised individual and I would be happy to gain as much experience in this area as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions, and I would appreciate any feedback if possible. Thank you.

Brianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate 4 in business

Type of Work

Ages of children Brianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brianna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Fuel Money for duties with the kids requiring the car

Brianna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: open to discussion )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brianna you'll need to Join Now or Login