google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Flora' (#199421) – Quakers Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Flora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Flora's Description

Hi, my name is Flora, 29years old from Taiwan, I've been AU for 4 years. I already graduated from childcare (Cer3) and currently studying childcare (diploma), also I work in childcare. I'm very passion and outgoing.

Flora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Flora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Flora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Flora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Flora's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Flora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Flora's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere by train or bus)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: English, Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Quakers Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Cat
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Flora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Flora you'll need to Join Now or Login