google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Otgon-oyun' (#199336) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Otgon-oyun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Otgon-oyun's Description

I'm 37 years old. I'm come from Mongolia. I'm studying English at the Sun Pacific College.I have 3 childrens. Two of them are daughters and 1 son. They are 12, 7 and 4 years old. I have experience for looking after children. I really love babies. I like to spend time with them. My English is not good. I am happy to do house jobs such as vacuuming, dusting and cleaning kitchens. I was working as a cleaner.

Otgon-oyun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: no

Type of Work

Ages of children Otgon-oyun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Otgon-oyun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Otgon-oyun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Otgon-oyun's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Otgon-oyun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $30

Otgon-oyun's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: all country)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Mongolia
Other Languages: Mongolia
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no alllergy
Dietary Needs: no specific
Additional Information: i am eager to care babies. i looked after my kids in my country. now i missing my kids and want to spend kids.

Otgon-oyun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Otgon-oyun you'll need to Join Now or Login