google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lily' (#199110) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lily's Description

I am a 20 year old girl, from England. I have been in Australia for just under a year now, over this period i have had 2 Au Pair jobs, 1 on the Gold Coast where i was looking after 2 girls under the age of 10. My duties included, dropping and picking them up from school, doing house duties, helping them with there homework and cooking them dinner. My other jobs was looking after 2 little boys on a farm in NSW. This was a lot of fun, my role was similar to one above however i was much more independent as parents were very busy on the farm.
Before leaving England i was also a nanny for a family for a number of years, growing a very strong relationship with both the children and the parents.I am able to provide references from all these families
I am a bubbly, outgoing individual and i have a passion for childcare.
I hold a Distinction in Childcare diploma, which i got studying at college in England.
I have recently moved back to Melbourne from doing my farm work, granting me another year in Australia. Ideally i would prefer a live-out agreement, however am willing to consider live-in.

Lily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lily's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lily you'll need to Join Now or Login