google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yeji' (#199043) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yeji' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Yeji's Description

Hey everyone, I am an experienced child care worker based in St Kilda, willing to travel, accepting new children. I can do nannying work, before and after school care, babysitting including overnight, and any other child care you need in my home or yours on either a regular or one off basis. Currently I'm doing Au pair, 2years boy and 4years girl.

I have a police background check, working with children check , current first aid training, CPR, anaphalaxis and asthma first aid training, and food safety certificates, with photocopies and references available on request.

My main area of interest is child development, and I have extensive experience with children 0-5 years. I love to build a welcoming, safe and fun environment for children of all ages, filled with music, dance, stories, games and food discovery activities to encourage their social and emotional development through play.

Thank you.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Yeji's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yeji is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yeji is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yeji may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yeji's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yeji's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Yeji's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Maximum 1hours on public transportation )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: South Korea
Other Languages: Korean, Japanese, English
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yeji's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yeji you'll need to Join Now or Login