google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melanie' (#198809) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melanie's Description

Hey !

I am a 21 years old girl from Germany and I am living in Melbourne since the end of july to make my exchange semster. I study Product Design at Swinburne and I have only 3 classes. Enough time to do a part -time Job here.
In Germany I live on a farm with a big family and lots of animals, so the handling with pets (if you have some) and having someone around me all the time , is familiar to me. I often work as a babysitter for my neighours and friends at home and I trained two kids classes (age between 9 and 13) in dancing before I started to study. I also completed a group leader basic course, to work with a larger group of kids.

I would describe me as a really friendly and reliable person, who loves to be outside and active, doing sports, be helpful in every kind and white and who loves to make new experiences.


I would be really glad to hear from you !


Greetings,
Melanie

Melanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: group leader basic cours

Type of Work

Ages of children Melanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melanie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Melanie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-6km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melanie you'll need to Join Now or Login