google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bonnie' (#198786) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bonnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bonnie's Description

I am currently in my final year of Health Science at the University of Queensland. Working in the childcare industry for over 4 years has developed my love for caring for children. My priority is to always allow children to feel loved, happy and safe.

I am very passionate about childhood nutrition was also fortunate to win The Foundation of Young Australians Innovation Nation Award which allowed me to improve the nutrition options in child care centres in my local area. 

Looking to the future I want to follow my passion with like-minded people, and be part of the societal change we desperately need to embrace a healthy and sustainable lifestyle.

Due to my very flexible University and OSHC hours I feel I would be a perfect candidate for the perfect Nanny you seek!

Bonnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I have been working in the childcare industry for 4.5 years at Mater Dei OSHC.

Type of Work

Ages of children Bonnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bonnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bonnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bonnie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bonnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Bonnie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Gluten and diary.
Dietary Needs: Gluten and diary free but always happy to provide my own food.
Additional Information:

Bonnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bonnie you'll need to Join Now or Login