google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosaria' (#198709) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Rosaria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Rosaria's Description

I like to think I am a positive change maker, I am into the health of individuals including children. I am thinking of studying the teacher's aide course. I am an artist and healing therapist. I am a clean, respectful person who enjoys creativity in problem solving and artistically, I am also a sporty person who like yoga, meditation, golf and the fun of exercise for mind and body, I like to learn to better myself and would recommend that for children and their partents.

Rosaria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Visual Arts, Reiki and Healing Touch, Reception and Office Practices.

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosaria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosaria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosaria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosaria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosaria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 29
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosaria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: I am a vegetarian
Additional Information:

Rosaria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosaria you'll need to Join Now or Login