google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Francisca' (#198675) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Francisca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Francisca's Description

Hi everyone!

I'm a young Arts Teacher, friendly and good cooker (gluten free), who was working and teaching Arts for 4 year for highschool students (but also I worked with childrens about 8 to 10 and babies around 12 to 24 months as well) in Chili and now in Australia.
I'm really good creating dynamic activities about painting, sculpting and drawing 🎨 and after finished the university I studied for 1 year to became Yoga teacher , so we can play while we are training our body, mind and soul too 🕉️💚 I'm passionate about ealthy life, pets and loooong evenings walking in the park or reading something new.

I'd like to describe my self as a kid lover, I think they are the most pure expression of honestly and love, they're really creatives and if you focus in their skills, they can explore in a really interesting ways the simplicities of life.

Namaste✨🙏

Francisca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Yoga Teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Francisca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Francisca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Francisca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Francisca's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Francisca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Francisca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Vina del Mar
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: gluten
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Francisca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Francisca you'll need to Join Now or Login