google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Peter' (#198362) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Peter' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Peter's Description

Iím a 24-year-old Master of Business student studying full time at QUT Gardens Point. I Recently moved to Brisbane from Denmark where Iím going to stay the next 1.5 year doing my studies.
I am looking to experience the culture and people in Australia and I think and Nanny job would be just perfect for this occasion. I admit that i have never done nanny jobs before, but I have a large family of small kids and have experience that way though.
Beside my studies I have a lot of freetime which i would love to spend on a job including kids.
In my sparetime I like to do all kinds of different sport, explore my new city Brisbane and spend time with my friends.

Peter's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Peter is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Peter is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Peter may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Peter's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Peter's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Peter's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Denmark
Other Languages: Danish
Gender: Male
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Peter's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Peter you'll need to Join Now or Login