google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natasha' (#198161) – Alderley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

A lover of all children and animals 😍
A firm believer in learning through play whilst incorporating structure. The importance of older children having down time after school right through to homework and chores being done.
Iv worked in the early child education sector for the past 7 years and it been my passion to help assist children to become the best versions of them selves. Help the littles prepare for big school and the big kiddies prepare for the big world.
I am a single mother with a 7 year old princess who would love to makes some new friends if care were to be needed through the weekends, other wise I am available from 7am through to 6pm, monday to friday. Arrangements can be made if needed for later stays or even over nights.
I have all relevant qualifications, working blue card, first AID, an open licence ans a reliable car drop offs and picks up of school/day care.
Looking after family pets, general house work, homework, and any other chore that need to be done.
Please dont hesitate to contact me as I'd love the hear from you.
Thank you

Edit* I am currently looking for school holiday work as the wonderful family I'm caring for does not require my time.

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes north,south or west of brisbane city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Alderley
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login