google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Florencia' (#198055) – Spring Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Florencia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Florencia's Description


I am Florencia. I am from Buenos Aires. Argentina and I am 29 years old .I recently finished the university in Buenos Aires. i am an Actuary.
I love swim in my free time.
I have a work and holiday Visa that it allow me study 16 week and work.
I didnít want to miss the opportunity and that is why I am currently studying in the city of Brisbane for 8 weeks. Class schedule is from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. After class I have free time to work.
I am an independent, proactive and reliable person.
I do not have children but I have 4 beautiful nephews in Argentina. They are between 0 to 7 years old. In many times I have had to take care of them, cook them, feed them, change diapers.
I am willing to do housework and I will offer my fullest effort.


I would like to obtain part-time employment while I am studying in Brisbane.

Florencia

Florencia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Florencia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Florencia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Florencia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Florencia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Florencia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Florencia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3 km from CBD)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish Native
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Florencia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Florencia you'll need to Join Now or Login