google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#197679) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

My name is Emma and I am 20 years old.

I am currently doing a bit of Netball coaching, but am looking for a more consistent job of Nannying, as well casual babysitting if need be.

I am currently studying Journalism 3 days a week (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday), so am available on days/evenings apart from these. I live in Mosman and have my own car and driver's licence to get to you.

I have experience Nannying for various families - involving picking up kids from school, helping with homework, performing household duties, preparing dinner, etc. I love kids and make sure I form a really trusting and friendly relationship with them so they feel comfortable and safe with me.

Working as a children's entertainer in my past has made me confident working with a range of ages and personalities - from the shy ones to the crazy ones! Because I am trained in face painting and professional entertainment, I love bringing my paints for the kids and I to play with, and love to have a dance/sing with them so that they have a fun and memorable time with me.

I am friendly, reliable and responsible, and would give the peace-of-mind knowing that your children are being taken great care of!

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login