google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teja Goud' (#197557) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teja Goud' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Teja Goud's Description

I am a international student looking for a part time job and living in brisbane city.
I can easily communicate in english and dedicated person.

Teja Goud's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Teja Goud is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teja Goud is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teja Goud may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teja Goud's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teja Goud's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Teja Goud's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Telugu hindi
Gender: Male
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Healthier .. No skin diseases
Dietary Needs: Suitation
Additional Information: Nil

Teja Goud's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teja Goud you'll need to Join Now or Login