google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lorena Patricia' (#197479) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lorena Patricia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lorena Patricia's Description

I am a dynamic, motivated, polite, responsible, passionate, dependable, attentive, hard – working person, who would like to work in harmony. I have a good experience in client services, I have a strong knowlegde about account & relationship management.

I am a good team player and I improve everytime that I can, I love to learn and do my best all the time. I am creative, meticulous, happy and organized person who enjoy working with in a team.

Lorena Patricia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorena Patricia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorena Patricia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lorena Patricia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lorena Patricia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lorena Patricia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Lorena Patricia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Español
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Lorena Patricia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorena Patricia you'll need to Join Now or Login