google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luna' (#197200) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Luna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Luna's Description

I'm working as an au pair.

Luna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Luna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Luna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Luna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Luna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Luna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around brisbane)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Espaņa
Other Languages: French, english, spanish.
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I move with bike and bus

Luna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luna you'll need to Join Now or Login