google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Keaton' (#196996) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keaton' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Keaton's Description

I am an outgoing, friendly and compassionate individual. I enjoy spending time with young children as I believe they can teach us a lot.

I consider myself to be a very trustworthy young woman. I have experience looking after a quadriplegic as well as experience with children as young as 4 months old. I know that I possess the skills, values and common sense required to look after children. I will endeavour to look after your child to the best of my ability and to display the same level of professionalism as I would in any other job.

Should you like to know more about me please don't hesitate to get in contact.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Keaton's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Keaton is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keaton is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Keaton may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Keaton's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Keaton's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Keaton's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Keaton's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keaton you'll need to Join Now or Login