google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mathilde' (#196697) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mathilde' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Mathilde's Description

Hi, I am Mathilde. I am a 26 yo french girl in WHV. I am in Australia to experience a great adventure abroad and improve my english. I am now living in the CBD of Melbourne and having a casual job in a french bakery.

I am looking for baby sitting during my free nights. I used to make many baby sittings in France to finance my Uni degree. I also helped children for their homeworks after school.

I am quite flexible (can work on week ends, late in the evening/early in the morning !). I can also help you with home tasks if you need (cooking, cleaning...).

I am a responsible, positive, patient and empathic. I love to organize activities with children such as cooking (chocolate mousse, my favourite !), painting, playing outside... In France, I got a diploma called BAFA, that we can compare as a "youth worker qualification".

Don't hesitate to contact me, in order to organize a meeting ;)

PS: I have a full driver licence since 8 years, but no car !

Mathilde's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: master degree in tourism and hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Mathilde is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mathilde is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mathilde may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mathilde's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mathilde's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mathilde's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: conversational english, french native speaker
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Mathilde's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mathilde you'll need to Join Now or Login