google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jelyn' (#196624) – Mentone  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jelyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jelyn's Description

37 years old Filipina a mother of an 18 years old lovely young man. being a fulltime mom to my son and a big sister of 5 younger siblings who most of their time I act like a mother too of my very young age. is can guarantee of my experience of how to be a nanny. I came from a big family in the Philippines with 9 siblings and a breadwinner too. I work as a nanny for 5 years and both I got attached to the family I work with. I am a trustworthy and kind person and you can be sure that I care for your child like mother do to her child.

Jelyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: National Police Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Jelyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jelyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jelyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jelyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jelyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jelyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: philippines
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Mentone
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: seafood, except for fish.
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jelyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jelyn you'll need to Join Now or Login