google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marie-eve' (#196609) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marie-eve' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Marie-eve's Description

My name is Marie and I am 22 years old. I am originally from Montreal, Canada, and speak both English and French. I grew up doing lots of different sports and was an elite swimmer until a few years ago. I am still active and enjoy various sports but I am currently pursuing another passion of mine, acting.

I have experience with children as a swimming teacher, a nanny and a tutor, all jobs that I have been doing for about 5 years. I have worked with children aged from a few weeks old up to teenagers, and really enjoy working with all age groups. I am also interested in both full time or part time positions and am really flexible with my schedule.
I do not mind working more hours if needed sometimes and helping out with house chores and cooking, and love helping out with homework. I love playing with the kids and am definitely not the kind of nnanny who will put the TV on to make the job easy. I love to get crafty with kids, take them outside and help them learn various skills. I am also more than happy to give swimming lessons to your children if you have a pool, and to give French lessons if that is something that interests your family.

Please message me if you think your family and I are a good match :)

Marie-eve's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have been a lifeguard for a long time and had my canadian certificates for first aid and national lifeguard, however they did expire last year. I am more than happy to renew them in Australia if it would make your family feel more safe!

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie-eve is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie-eve is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marie-eve may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marie-eve's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marie-eve's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie-eve's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to an hour one way, as long as I work a decent amount of time (about 5 hours) if I travel that far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Marie-eve's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie-eve you'll need to Join Now or Login