google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lizzy' (#196601) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lizzy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lizzy's Description

My name is Lizzy - I am a 24year old - originally from NewZealand and moved to Melbourne a year and a half ago.

I am an Office Manager and work full time for an awesome company in the city.
I have done baby sitting for years growing up back in NZ - regular weekly kids and family friends too.
I live on my own - am a confident responsible young woman with a friendly approach and get along with kids of all ages.

I have now been working full time for 4 years and since I am settled in Melbourne I would love to get back to doing some casual work with kids again and get some extra cash to put towards saving to travel in a few years.

Lizzy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I haven't had an official police check done in Australia yet however more than happy to provide one if needed :)

Type of Work

Ages of children Lizzy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lizzy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lizzy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lizzy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lizzy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lizzy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lizzy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lizzy you'll need to Join Now or Login