google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria J.' (#196439) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria J.' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Maria J.'s Description

Iím available mornigs during weekdays for babysitting or cleaning.
I love playing with kids and I also have some experience as a nanny.
Personally I am very proactive, enthusiastic and I can adapt myself in every situation.
Please contact me.
Thank you

Maria J.'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria J. is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria J. is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria J. may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria J.'s Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria J.'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria J.'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ecuador
Other Languages: english and spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Maria J.'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria J. you'll need to Join Now or Login