google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Piyarat' (#196191) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Piyarat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Piyarat's Description

Hi Iím from from Thailand. Iím 25 years old and Iím a graduate university in thailand. I have lot of experience of nanny and in Bangkok. I've been nanny for couple of families in Thailand 2-3 years and I study English class in Australia for improving skills. Visa student expired February.


I'm friendly, relaxed, fun and creative person with positive mind and lots of energy to play with the kids.


I've been taking care of 3-12 years old kids and all kinds of pets as well. I'm very confident and happy to look after kids and pets of any ages. I donít have drivers license and canít drive but i can pick up children by walk and i'm a good cooking and cleaning.

Piyarat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Study English language in Melbourne and graduate university from thailand

Type of Work

Ages of children Piyarat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Piyarat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Piyarat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Piyarat's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Piyarat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Piyarat's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thailand , English
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: I can eat all food and i can cooking as well
Additional Information:

Piyarat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Piyarat you'll need to Join Now or Login