google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christiana' (#196178) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Christiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Christiana's Description

I am a 21 year old woman from England currently on a 1 year working visa, I was working in a childcare nursery as a childcare assistant and worked there for almost a year until I started travelling. I found this work so rewarding and loved watching the children develop. The type of things that I had to do at Little Angels Nursery were things such as feeding, changing, food preparation, bedtimes, playing, teaching and taking part in activities with the children. I juggled work with babies, toddlers and infants, so I have had to work with many challenging situations in all age ranges. Childcare is definitely one of my passions and I would love to be able to do it as a job.

Christiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Health and Social Care level 2/part of level 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Christiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christiana's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Christiana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: n/a

Christiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christiana you'll need to Join Now or Login