google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ximena' (#195832) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ximena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ximena's Description

spontaneous, loving, warm, utgoing personality, creative, tertiary educated, proactive and responsible.

I am seeking employment to support the continued of my education. I always have a positive outlook on life and like to keep healthy by playing sport, riding bikes and attending the gym. I love children and animals. My native language is Spanish and my second language is English.

I have experienced taking care of children between 4 and 7 years of age. my responsibilities include:

Preparing meals and snacks
School drop off and pick up
taking them any place
taking them for walks
Playing with them

I have my own vehicle

I have experieced as a cleaner so is not a problem to do housework as long as I have the time to clean and do not neglect your children.

I am available from Monday to Friday from 4pm until midnight or later and Saturdays and Sundays from morning until mignight.

Ximena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ximena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ximena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ximena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ximena's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ximena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Ximena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Ximena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ximena you'll need to Join Now or Login