google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Daphne' (#195792) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Daphne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Daphne's Description

Iím brazilian and iím here learning english (now Iím in the upper level).

Iím looking for a job, I thought about being nany because I love children and baby.

I thinks this is the perfect job for me!

Accessible, understandable and in the mood to work.

Daphne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Daphne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daphne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Daphne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Daphne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Daphne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Daphne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: To the outskirts of Sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: portuguÍs
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Daphne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daphne you'll need to Join Now or Login