google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lea' (#195775) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Lea's Description

How are you?
My name is Lea and I'm from Brazil.
I'm in Melbourne to improve my English and I'm looking for a job as Nany because I believe being a wonderful and happy job.

I already worked as a nany in 2009 to 2010, where I took care of 2 kids, 1 with 4 years old and other with 8 years old. There I wake up the kids, preper the breakfast, play with them, made them lunch, went to School and clean the house. That experience was amazing to me and I learn a lot about love and responsability.

I am responsible, punctual, organized, honest, helpful, communicative, empathetic and funny.

* Avaiable to do trial
* Avaible to start now
* Avaiable to do homework
* Avaible to take care of pet


Please if you need any another information, let me know.

Lea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lea's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Lea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austrália
Other Languages: Português and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lea you'll need to Join Now or Login