google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thamara' (#195736) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Thamara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Thamara's Description

I`m Brazilian, 24 years old.
Arrived in Australia in July/2018, I`ll live here for 2 years - I`m a Master Degree Student.
Portuguese: native speaker;
English: advanced.

I really like children and I have expertise on this area, so I`m looking for opportunities.
My experiences are:

Jan/2013 to Jun/2013 Slovakia
Nanny in a kindergarten in Slovakia for six months in a group of 15 children between 02 04 years. Engage children with games and puzzles/ provide a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continues access to the outdoors; dressed children and change diapers.

At home: Since 8 years old I have a younger brother, who I always was responsible to take care in all activities until his 8 years old. Excellent relationship with him.

Monday, Tuesday, Friday and Weekend anytime
Wednesday and Thursday not available after 5pm
Public holidays: yes
School holidays: yes

Thamara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thamara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thamara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Thamara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Thamara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Thamara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Thamara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thamara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thamara you'll need to Join Now or Login