google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christelle' (#195726) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Christelle's Description

Hi,
I'm french expat woman , and I would like to find a part time job or casual job during one years 2019.
I can began at 1 September 2018 but I should to go back in france in December.
I'm an manager assistant in france, and I have create my self company during 6 month.
I already work with children at the kid garden, children had got 1 or 4years, during the 2 month , and I kept 2 kids during 2 years at the summer during 10 hours per days,and also I had already kept a baby of my sister and my best friend they have 7 and 8 month.
You can thrust me and I love to share any activity with baby or kids(play, drawn, paint and dance...)
Thanks for your thrust

Christelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Manager assistant 2years

Type of Work

Ages of children Christelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Christelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French native ,English elementary
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Christelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christelle you'll need to Join Now or Login