google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yangi' (#195699) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yangi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yangi's Description

I complete my diplomaof Nursing in Nepal and i worked 1year in Norvic International Hospital.Currently i am studying child health care in AIA.I love babies and i am interested on it. So i am applying for this job.

Yangi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Yangi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yangi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yangi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yangi's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yangi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: NA

Yangi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2hrs by train )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepali
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No any
Dietary Needs: I eat evey foods
Additional Information: No any

Yangi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yangi you'll need to Join Now or Login