google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Soniya' (#195651) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Soniya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Soniya's Description

Hello ,
My name is Soniya from India . I'm looking for a job as a nanny. Iím a really patience person , polite , friendly a good cook and I love kids and happy to help with any babysitting work, school pick up/ drop off, homework assistance, cooking that is needed. . Let me know if you need an amazing nanny for your kids.

Thank you

Soniya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Soniya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Soniya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Soniya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Soniya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Soniya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Soniya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Soniya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Soniya you'll need to Join Now or Login