google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gabriela' (#195502) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Gabriela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Gabriela's Description

I arrive to Sydney a few weeks ago and i am completely available to work as a nanny whenever you need. I am an active, creative and friendly person, animal lover and also love kids!. I am here with a working holiday visa and i planned to stay here for the hole year. I would love to make differents kind of activities either outside (playing, taking the kids for a walk) or inside (painting, cooking, homework). I am also patient and easy going person so i can easily manage long shifts. Back home i studied to be a speech pathologist and work two years in that position (primary school with an integration program) so i am confident with the work with kids with specials need too. I worked casual as a babysitter too while i was studying and when i was working at the school. I can do housekeeper, take care of pets and cook if you need it.

Gabriela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabriela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabriela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabriela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabriela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabriela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: transport if is too far

Gabriela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour and half)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: spanish (native) and italian (basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Non allergies
Dietary Needs: Non diet
Additional Information:

Gabriela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabriela you'll need to Join Now or Login