google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elsa' (#195469) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elsa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elsa's Description

I arrived in Melbourne 3 weeks ago, hail from Kenya but been living in NZ for the last decade. I have been working as a nurse aid for Geneva Health Agency for the last 6 years and that included working at the children's hospital; Starship.
-Am bubbly
-I catch on things quick with a can do attitude
-Customer service proffesional
-I have a great command of the english language
-I am patient
-I have worked in hospitality, fashion, farms, factories, fruit picking, supermarkets and events.
-I adore working with children
-I have reference letters too on my work and attitude.

Elsa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elsa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elsa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elsa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elsa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elsa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Elsa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Burundi
Other Languages: swahili
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I dont drive which has been a disadvantage but i make up for it by being a super carer. I am good with kids and the elderly. 1st of five children and at 27 am super comfortable with puke, tantrums, sick nights and long days.

Elsa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elsa you'll need to Join Now or Login